• Language en ▾
  • 0 items
  • You have no items in your shopping cart.

Firefly logo

A step forward for special needs family participation

Exclusively Live
1st, 2nd and 3rd April 2014

11am BST
5.30pm BST (12.30pm EST, 9.30am PST)

Register for free

Join therapists and parents from around the world for a live discussion on Upsee, the mobility innovation helping disabled children experience the benefits of walking.

Register for free


Register free

to see how Upsee is changing lives and creating new opportunities for play, participation and independence.

We’ll share clinical evidence on upright movement, the case histories behind Upsee, and give you the chance to ask questions live.

Register for free

Guest Panel

  • Clare Canale(MClinRes Bsc Hons OT)
    Firefly Clinical Research Manager

  • Debby AlnatanUpsee Inventor

  • James LeckeyFirefly CEO

  • Stacy WardenMother of 6-year-old Upsee user Noah